Schedule

We’re still working on our 2019 schedule so check back and like us on Facebook for ticketing details & new dates.

(* is an Affiliate Showing of GiddyUP! Film Tour)


Mountain West

Denver
Oriental Theater  •TICKETS•
Wednesday, April 3 7:30pm

Colorado Springs
IvyWild School  •TICKETS•
Tuesday, April 9, 6:30pm

Boulder
Dairy Arts Center «On sale March 20th»  •TICKETS•
Wednesday, April 10, 7:30pm

Fort Collins
Magnolia Theater at Lincoln Center  •TICKETS•
Thursday, April 11, 7:30pm

Durango
Durango Arts Center •TICKETS•
Friday, April 26, 7:30pm

*Laramie*
Lincoln Community Center
Saturday, April 27, 7pm

*Ridgeway*
Sherbino Theater •TICKETS•
Wednesday, May 1, 8pm


East Coast

Atlanta
Midtown Art  •TICKETS•
Tuesday, April 30 7:30pm

Winston Salem
The Ramkat  •TICKETS•
Thursday, May 2 6:30pm

Washington DC Area
Bethesda Row  •TICKETS•
Wednesday, May 8, 7:30pm

Boston Area
Kendall Theater  •TICKETS•
Thursday, May 16, 7:30pm

NYC
Anthology Film Archives: Courthouse Theater  •TICKETS•
Saturday, May 18, Doors Open 1:30pm


Central US

Indianapolis
Keystone Art  •TICKETS•
Tuesday, May 21, 7:30pm

Kansas City
Glenwood Arts Theater  •TICKETS•
Thursday, May 23, 6:30pm

Houston
River Oaks  •TICKETS•
Wednesday, June 26, 7:30pm

Austin
-pending-
Thursday, June 27, 7:30pm

Dallas
Magnolia Theater  •TICKETS•
Monday, July 1, 7:30pm

Minneapolis
Lagoon Cinema  •TICKETS•
Monday, July 15, 7:30pm

Milwaukee
Downer Theater  •TICKETS•
Wednesday, July 17, 7:30pm

Chicago
Century Theater  •TICKETS•
Thursday, July 18, 7:30pm


Western US 

Tucson
The Loft Theater  •TICKETS•
Tuesday, August 6, 7:00pm

San Diego
Hillcrest Theater  •TICKETS•
Wednesday, August 7, 7:30pm

Los Angeles
Ahrya Fine Arts •TICKETS•
Thursday, August 8, 7:30pm

San Francisco
Opera Plaza Theater  •TICKETS•
Monday, August 12, 7:30pm

Santa Rosa, CA
-pending-  •TICKETS•
Wednesday, August 14, 7:30pm

Rogue Valley, OR
Varsity Theater  •TICKETS•
Wednesday, August 21, 7:15pm

Portland
The Hollywood Theater •TICKETS•
Sunday, August 25, 2:00pm

Seattle
Crest Theater  •TICKETS•
Thursday, August 29, 7:30pm

(Some of these dates/locations are pending finalization, updates continue)